The Velveteers

The Velveteers

Latest Release

  • #

    Nightmare Daydream

    Released October 8, 2021

    Nightmare Daydream, the debut album from primal rock and roll trio, The Velveteers, is the culmination of the raw power and electric voice of singer/guitarist Demi Demitro with the primal rhythm of her two drummers, Baby Pottersmith and Jonny Fig. Fused with the studio prowess of GRAMMY® Award-winning producer, Dan Auerbach, the album is a crushing combination of 70s style psychedelia and the hard rock of the California desert.

    1. Dark Horse
    2. Motel #27
    3. Father Of Lies
    4. Bless Your Little Heart
    5. Charmer And The Snake
    6. Brightest Light
    7. What A Smile Can Hide
    8. Choking
    9. Nightmare Daydream
    10. Beauty Queens
    11. Devil’s Radio
    12. Limboland


  • Dark Horse
  • Father Of Lies
  • Charmer And The Snake
  • Motel #27
  • Brightest Light

Tour Dates