El Bueno Y El Malo [CD]

El Bueno Y El Malo [CD]

Regular price$12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Softpak

Inspired by old western film scores and vintage Latin American sounds, Hermanos Gutiérrez's new Dan Auerbach-produced album El Bueno Y El Malo takes listeners on a hypnotic and sensual instrumental journey through a haunted landscape - where the haze of the desert meets the blue of a Kodachrome ocean. Born in Ecuador, raised in Switzerland, the brothers create a signature guitar sound forged by their rich cultures, a dialogue between worlds from musicians bound by blood into a singular soul.


  1. El Bueno Y El Malo (3:25)
  2. Hermosa Drive (3:54)
  3. Los Chicos Tristes (3:49)
  4. Thunderbird (3:28)
  5. Cielo Grande (2:56)
  6. Tres Hermanos (Featuring Dan Auerbach) (3:21)
  7. Pueblo Man (2:48)
  8. La Verdad (3:58)
  9. Los Amantes (2:36)
  10. Dorado Valley (3:26)

    This Official Easy Eye Sound Store is managed by SCP Merchandising. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


    Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the Shipping Policy page? Please send us a note to:


    We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

    This contact page is for the Easy Eye Sound Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Easy Eye Sound business.

    Recently viewed