Keep It Hid (2023 Reissue) [Vinyl]

Keep It Hid (2023 Reissue) [Vinyl]

Release Date: September 29, 2023
Regular price$25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Standard weight black vinyl
  • Single-pocket jacket

All-new vinyl and CD reissues of the critically acclaimed and long-out-of-print 2009 debut solo album from The Black Keys singer and guitarist Dan Auerbach. An intimate and underrated affair with shades of greazy rock & roll, blue-eyed soul, and bluegrass hollers. Reissued with new artwork and pressed from the original master.

Side A:

  1. Trouble Weighs A Ton
  2. I Want Some More
  3. Heartbroken, In Disrepair
  4. Because I Should
  5. Whispered Words (Pretty Lies)
  6. Real Desire
  7. When The Night Comes

Side B:

  1. Mean Monsoon
  2. The Prowl
  3. Keep It Hid
  4. My Last Mistake
  5. When I Left The Room
  6. Street Walkin'
  7. Goin' Home

This Official Easy Eye Sound Store is managed by SCP Merchandising. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the Shipping Policy page? Please send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Easy Eye Sound Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Easy Eye Sound business.

Recently viewed