Nightmare Daydream [Digital Album]

Nightmare Daydream [Digital Album]

Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Deliverable via email  in your choice of MP3, WAV or FLAC.

Nightmare Daydream, the debut album from the formidable rock trio, The Velveteers, is the culmination of the raw power and electric voice of singer/guitarist Demi Demitro with the primal rhythm of two drummers, Baby Pottersmith and Jonny Fig. Fused with the studio prowess of GRAMMY® Award winning producer, Dan Auerbach, the album is a crushing combination of 70s style psychedelia and the hard rock of the California desert.

1. Dark Horse (3:16)
2. Motel #27 (2:48)
3. Father Of Lies (4:17)
4. Bless Your Little Heart (3:10)
5. Charmer And The Snake (2:49)
6. Brightest Light (3:08)
7. What A Smile Can Hide (3:27)
8. Choking (2:07)
9. Nightmare Daydream (2:58)
10. Beauty Queens (3:21)
11. Devil’s Radio (2:53)
12. Limboland (3:44)

This Official Easy Eye Sound Store is managed by SCP Merchandising. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the Shipping Policy page? Please send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Easy Eye Sound Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Easy Eye Sound business.

Recently viewed