Tell Everybody! [CD]

Tell Everybody! [CD]

Release Date: August 11, 2023
Regular price$12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Softpak

Recorded by Dan Auerbach at Easy Eye Sound studio, Tell Everybody! (21st Century Juke Joint Blues From Easy Eye Sound) spans the diverse blues spectrum, a payment of respect and admiration for the musicians carrying this American tradition into this century and beyond. Includes new recordings from Dan Auerbach, The Black Keys, RL Boyce, Gabe Carter, Robert Finley, Jimmy "Duck" Holmes, Moonrisers, Nat Myers, Glenn Schwartz feat. Joe Walsh, and Leo "Bud" Welch.


  1. RL Boyce - Coal Black Mattie
  2. Robert Finley - Tell Everybody
  3. Moonrisers - Tall Shadow
  4. Dan Auerbach - Every Chance I Get (I Want You in the Flesh)
  5. Jimmy "Duck" Holmes - Catfish Blues (Mono)
  6. Gabe Carter - Anything You Need
  7. Nat Myers - Willow Witchin'
  8. Leo Bud Welch - Don't Let the Devil Ride (Mono)
  9. The Black Keys - No Lovin'
  10. Glenn Schwartz - Daughter of Zion (Featuring Joe Walsh)
  11. Gabe Carter - Buffalo Road
  12. Glenn Schwartz - Collinwood Fire

This Official Easy Eye Sound Store is managed by SCP Merchandising. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the Shipping Policy page? Please send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Easy Eye Sound Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Easy Eye Sound business.

You may also like

Recently viewed