Strange Time To Be Alive (Deluxe Edition) [Digital Album]

Strange Time To Be Alive (Deluxe Edition) [Digital Album]

Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV, ALAC, or FLAC.

Includes the bonus tracks "One Trip Pony" and "The Trouble With Redemption."


  1. Racing To A Red Light
  2. Straightjacket For Two
  3. My Sweet Camelia
  4. Pigsty
  5. What A Strange Time To Be Alive
  6. Real Low Down Lonesome (with Sierra Ferrell)
  7. Harder To Blame
  8. If Heaven Is A Hotel
  9. Splenda Daddy
  10. Dance In The Fire
  11. Wasted And Wanting
  12. Something For Nothing
  13. One Trip Pony
  14. The Trouble With Redemption

This Official Easy Eye Sound Store is managed by SCP Merchandising. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the Shipping Policy page? Please send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Easy Eye Sound Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Easy Eye Sound business.

Recently viewed