Solid Gold Sounds [CD]

Solid Gold Sounds [CD]

Regular price$12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

-Softpak CD

Over the past two decades, Kendell Marvel has become one of the great legendary songwriters in Nashville. For years, he’s quietly written massive hits for Country royalty – from George Strait to Jake Owen, Gary Allan to Chris Stapleton – but now has stepped from behind the pen and paper into the studio and spotlight. The result is Solid Gold Sounds – a stellar album that weaves a rich tapestry of deep southern songwriting with the unique gravity and talent Marvel brings as a one-of-a-kind performer. Recorded at Easy Eye Sound in Nashville, TN.

Track List
1) Hard Time with the Truth
2) Let It Go
3) When It’s Good
4) Blood in the Water
5) I’ve Gotta Get a Message to You
6) Cadillac’n
7) If You Know What’s Good
8) Musta Kept It for Himself
9) Easy Rider
10) Roots of My Raisin’

This Official Easy Eye Sound Store is managed by SCP Merchandising. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the Shipping Policy page? Please send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Easy Eye Sound Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Easy Eye Sound business.

Recently viewed