Stand For Myself [Neon Pink Vinyl]

Stand For Myself [Neon Pink Vinyl]

Regular price$23.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Heavyweight neon pink vinyl

Stand For Myself is the anthemic new album from Yola. Produced by Dan Auerbach, the record is a timeless masterpiece marking an idiosyncratic sonic shift, which will defy all expectation. A sophisticated and diverse sonic mix of symphonic soul and classic pop, tracing an expansive musical thread to Yola’s most eclectic musical inspirations. Yola’s inimitable vocals share nuanced stories of allyship, black feminine strength through vulnerability, collective awakening and loving connection from the sexual to the social. Yola declares that it is only when we stand for ourselves, and acknowledge our complexity, that we can be truly alive. For Yola, living is more than merely surviving.

Side A:

  1. Barely Alive (3:36)
  2. Dancing Away In Tears (3:48)
  3. Diamond Studded Shoes (3:25)
  4. Be My Friend (3:29)
  5. Great Divide (3:36)
  6. Starlight (4:03)

Side B:

  1. If I Had To Do It All Again (3:47)
  2. Now You’re Here (4:09)
  3. Whatever You Want (3:52)
  4. Break The Bough (3:21)
  5. Like A Photograph (5:03)
  6. Stand For Myself (4:14)

This Official Easy Eye Sound Store is managed by SCP Merchandising. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the Shipping Policy page? Please send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Easy Eye Sound Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Easy Eye Sound business.

Recently viewed