Hello, I'm Britti. [CD]

Hello, I'm Britti. [CD]

Release Date: February 2, 2024
Regular price$12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Softpak

A true heiress of the rich musical history of her native New Orleans, Britti is an arresting new voice in her triumphant debut, titled straightforwardly, Hello, I’m Britti. Inspired by musical luminaries from Diana Ross to Dolly Parton, and influenced by contemporary legends from Beyoncé to Sade, the album is one of immense gravity and a personal love letter to the place she calls home. Co-written and produced by Dan Auerbach, who flexes his signature ability to uplift genuine raw artistry, the album is a heartfelt confession that frames a window into Britti's soul, revealing her true spirit: fresh and wondrous, with a levee-like hold on her own heritage.

"Britti's lush debut is an invitation to a stoned soul picnic somewhere between New Orleans and Nashville, a porch hang on a hazy summer afternoon, and a late-night slow dance party, all at once. Recommended if you dig: Diana in ’71, Dolly in ’78, Sade in ’86, Erykah in ’97" - Dan Auerbach, Producer


  1. So Tired (3:21)
  2. Still Gone (4:13)
  3. Nothing Compares To You (3:36)
  4. Back Where We Belong (3:51)
  5. Keep Running (3:13)
  6. Silly Boy (3:33)
  7. Lullaby (3:35)
  8. There Ain’t Nothing (2:46)
  9. Reach Out (3:14)
  10. Save Me (3:21)
  11. Once Upon A Time (3:43)

This Official Easy Eye Sound Store is managed by SCP Merchandising. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the Shipping Policy page? Please send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Easy Eye Sound Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Easy Eye Sound business.

Recently viewed