Mockingbird [Digital Album]

Mockingbird [Digital Album]

Regular price$8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV or FLAC.

The Gibson Brothers—siblings Eric and Leigh Gibson—have already made over a dozen albums, but none quite like the new Dan Auerbach–produced Mockingbird. Their newest venture is an effortless blend of classic '70s-infused rock and timeless country, a modern twist on their traditional bluegrass sound, and harmonies that will keep you wishing for more.

Track Listing:
1. Travelin' Day
2. Cool Drink Of Water
3. Love The Land
4. Sweet Lucinda
5. Special One
6. Lay Your Body Down
7. So Much Love In My Baby's Eyes
8. Come Down
9. Everybody Hurt
10. I'm A Better Man
11. Not Gonna Be Tonight

This Official Easy Eye Sound Store is managed by SCP Merchandising. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the Shipping Policy page? Please send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Easy Eye Sound Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Easy Eye Sound business.

Recently viewed