Sonny Smith - Rod For Your Love [CD]

Sonny Smith - Rod For Your Love [CD]

Regular price$12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

-Softpak CD

Sonny Smith from Sonny & The Sunsets returns with his most remarkable album to date with Rod for Your Love, produced by Dan Auerbach.

1. Pictures of You
2. Lost
3. Adventures
4. Slaves
5. Live, Love and Be Free
6. Rod for Your Love
7. Burnin’ Up
8. Refugees
9. More Bad Times
10. Bores Me to Tears

This Official Easy Eye Sound Store is managed by SCP Merchandising. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the Shipping Policy page? Please send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Easy Eye Sound Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Easy Eye Sound business.

Recently viewed