Sweet Unknown [Standard Blue Smoke Vinyl]

Sweet Unknown [Standard Blue Smoke Vinyl]

Regular price$24.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

• Blue smoke marble colored standard weight vinyl; single-pocket jacket

Strutting out of Doylestown, PA, Ceramic Animal forge glam, post-punk, psych rock and '70s pop into an original and exciting sound. The band's music and ambition impressed Dan Auerbach, who signed them to his Easy Eye Sound label and invited them down to Nashville to write and record their fourth album, Sweet Unknown. Together, they created an album that marries the glitter-stomp of T. Rex with the slow rush of Tame Impala and the extravagant melodicism of Todd Rundgren.

1. Tangled
2. I Can’t Wait
3. I Love A Stranger
4. Long Day
5. Forever Song

1. Sweet Unknown
2. Up In Smoke
3. Private Dancer
4. I Don’t Wanna Wait
5. Valerie

This Official Easy Eye Sound Store is managed by SCP Merchandising. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the Shipping Policy page? Please send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Easy Eye Sound Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Easy Eye Sound business.

Recently viewed